Welcome to The Municipality of West Grey

Government :: Municipal Calendar

Municipal Calendar

list view...

  • Sunday.
  • Monday.
  • Tuesday.
  • Wednesday.
  • Thursday.
  • Friday.
  • Saturday.
  • Sun, Apr 1
  • Mon, Apr 2
    Council Meeting
    10:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 3
  • Wed, Apr 4
  • Thu, Apr 5
  • Fri, Apr 6
  • Sat, Apr 7
  • Sun, Apr 22
  • Mon, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 24
  • Wed, Apr 25
  • Thu, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 28