Welcome to The Municipality of West Grey

Government :: Municipal Calendar

Municipal Calendar

list view...

  • Sunday.
  • Monday.
  • Tuesday.
  • Wednesday.
  • Thursday.
  • Friday.
  • Saturday.
  • Thu, Mar 1
  • Fri, Mar 2
  • Sat, Mar 3
  • Sun, Mar 18
  • Mon, Mar 19
    Council Meeting
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 20
  • Wed, Mar 21
  • Thu, Mar 22
  • Fri, Mar 23
  • Sat, Mar 24