Welcome to The Municipality of West Grey

The Municipality of West Grey

Located in Southwestern Ontario, is an amalgamated municipality, consisting of the former Townships of Bentinck, Glenelg and Normanby, the former Village of Neustadt, and the former Town of Durham. West Grey is the largest municipality in the County of Grey, in terms of geographic area, and has a population of approximately 12,000.

News & Notices

Big Winner in Lotto 649

Posted: August 29, 2016

Durham Wading Pool Closing for the Season

Posted: August 19, 2016

Fire Ban Lifted

Posted: August 16, 2016

YMCA Employment Services for Job Seekers

Posted: August 10, 2016

Committee Members Wanted to Plan Canada 150 Events

Posted: July 26, 2016

Garbage & Recycling Schedule to September 30, 2016

Posted: July 13, 2016

More News & Notices

News & Notices sign up

Please send me your newsletter
& garbage / recycling schedule

Enter the characters in the image below: